Arrange Visit

Free advice in the convenience of your home.

Quick Quote

Expert impartial advice provided.

Customer Reviews

  • Verified Review. Rate 10 out of 10. 

    Michael came for a chat and survey, this having been arranged within a couple of days from my initial contact via their website. Our previous Waterside water softener had given up after 18 years so we were very well aware of the benefits of replacing this in a hard water area. He went through the options and made a recommendation and price for the Hague model that we were happy to go with. No upfront deposit. Tim arrived on time early morning, did the job, replaced some pipe work and valves and removed the old one. Whole process could not have been more professional. Recommended.

    Reviewed in: February 2018

    Customer in Frome

  • Verified Review. Rated 10 out of 10.

    We have always found Pure Choice very professional, the work done with care, very satisfied over many years.

    Reivew posted by a customer on CheckaTrade. Location: Bristol. Reviewed in: December 2017

    For more CheckaTrade reviews of our business, please visit out profile: https://www.checkatrade.com/trades/purechoiceltd

  • Verified Review. Rated 10 out of 10 on CheckaTrade.

    The annual service was done by Ashley who was very efficient and friendly and who works with complete tidiness and leaves the site as he found it. Outstanding.

    Reviewed in: October 2017

    Customer in Castle Cary

  • Installation engineer worked steadily from arrival until job was completed (two hours). Left area tidy. Explained how the softener worked. Very satisfactory.

    Review published by customer on WHICH?Jennifer, Gloucestershire. Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018

    Jennifer, Gloucestershire

  • This trader spent time explaining the options i.e. repair/renew our water softener. Once decision was made, new machine was installed with minimum disruption & fuss.

    Review published by customer on WHICH?Trusted Traders. A, Dorset. Posted on 17/09/2018, work completed 17/09/2018.

    A, Dorset

  • Job was completed on the morning of appointed day. Neatly piped and wired area, cleaned up and operation explained. A neat and satisfactory operation.

    Review published by customer on WHICH?Trusted Traders. Reg, Hampshire. Posted on 07/08/2018, work completed 07/08/2018

    Reg, Hampshire

  • Very pleased with both the initial meeting and plan, and the work carried out which was done efficiently and professionally. Excellent job!

    Review published on WHICH?Trusted Traders. Christine, Dorset. Posted on 03/07/2018, work completed 03/07/2018

    Christine, Dorset

  • Installed a week later. Very neat, tidy and quick installation. Excellent experience.

    Review published by a customer on WHICH?Trusted Traders. Christopher, Wiltshire. Posted on 11/06/2018, work completed 11/06/2018

    Christopher, Wiltshire

  • We inherited a house that had a Pure Choice water softener, so they've been coming regularly to fit new water filters every 6 months. 18 months ago, the old one showed signs of being due for replacement so we did that. They replaced it for a new system. As well as that, we're having a new kitchen fitted at the moment and they've been involved. I've never had any issues, any time they say they're going to come, they come and they've always been good at communicating

    Preview published by a customer on WHICH?Trusted Traders. Mr Burns. Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017

    Mr Burns

  • Recently had a water softener installed by this company, having had one at our previous house, the improvement in water quality has to be experienced to be believed, no more scale in kettles, taps, showers or any product that uses water. Their salesman was professional, friendly and not at all pushy. Communication was swift and helpful, with clear pricing. All of my requirements were met, despite some challenging problems, all within the agreed price. When I was ready to commence with installation, the work was completed within 10 days of ordering…..very impressive! The work was completed within the estimated timeframe and were it not for the product being installed in exactly the correct location, I would not have known they had been, such was the cleanliness of the installation. I would 100% recommend this company and would encourage anyone in a hard water area to have a water softener fitted, you will never regret it. I would give them 11 out 10 if I could read less

     Review published on WHICH?Trusted Traders. Customer in Devon. Posted on 05/10/2021 , work completed 22/09/2021

    Customer in Devon

  • “Great service delivered on time at the price quoted.”

    Review published by the customer on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Bristol

  • “Professional and informative sales process. Friendly, tidy and efficient installation backed up by follow up support.”

    Review published by the customer on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Bristol

  • “Awesome. Approachable. Knowledgeable.”

    Review published by the customer on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Bristol

  • “Very pleased with the work done and very professionally done.”

    Review published by the customer on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Calne

  • “Arrived on time - Did a super job with no fuss.”

    Review published by the customer on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Christchurch

  • “We are very pleased with our water softener. Pleased also with the installation, carried out expertly, carefully and leaving no mess.”

    Review published by the customer on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Street

  • “Good service. On time arrival, polite engineer who explained the functioning of new unit and left everything neat and tidy”

    Review published on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Bristol

  • “Excellent. Could not be faulted in any way.”

    Review published on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Weymouth

  • No comments given. Score awarded 9.5 out of 10.

    Review published on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Ottery St. Mary

  • “Clean, helpful and efficient.”

    Review published on Checkatrade.

    Customer in Wincanton